apple version: End ArrowApple
twitter version: End ArrowTwitter
google version: End ArrowGoogle
facebook version: End ArrowFacebook

The 🔚 end arrow emoji

What is this emoji 🔚? The 🔚 emoji, also known as 'End Arrow', depicts a blue square with a white arrow pointing to the right. It is commonly used to indicate the end or conclusion of something. The emoji can represent the closing of a book, the finishing of a task, the end of a conversation, or the completion of a project. It can also be used metaphorically to imply the end of a journey, a relationship, or a phase in life.

Meaning of emoji 🔚?

Wondering What does the End Arrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🔚 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🔚 emoji primarily signifies the end or conclusion of something. It suggests the finality or completion of a task, a process, or an event. It can also convey the idea of reaching a limit, the termination of a period, or the closure of a chapter. In some cases, it may symbolize the wrapping up of a conversation or the closing of a deal.

How to use end arrow emoji?

Here some end arrow emoji usage examples:

The end arrow related emojis?

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

🔙 Back Arrow back_arrow, arrow, words, return

🔙

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🚪 Door door, house, entry, exit

🚪

🔯 Dotted Six-Pointed Star dotted_six_pointed_star, purple-square, religion, jewish, hexagram

🔯

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

🔤 Input Symbol for Latin Capital Letters input_latin_letters, blue-square, alphabet

🔤

🔡 Input Latin Letters input_latin_lowercase, blue-square, alphabet

🔡

🔠 Input Latin Uppercase input_latin_uppercase, alphabet, words, blue-square

🔠

🔢 Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

🔢

🔣 Input Symbol for Symbols input_symbols, blue-square, music, note, ampersand, percent, glyphs, characters

🔣

🈂️ Squared Katakana Sa japanese_service_charge_button, japanese, blue-square, katakana

🈂️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🔛 On! Arrow on_arrow, arrow, words

🔛

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🔜 Soon Arrow soon_arrow, arrow, words

🔜

🔝 Top Arrow top_arrow, words, blue-square

🔝

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get end arrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔚
0x1f51a
\u{1f51a}
128282

Extra information of end arrow

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024