apple version: Pouting FaceApple
twitter version: Pouting FaceTwitter
google version: Pouting FaceGoogle
facebook version: Pouting FaceFacebook

The 😡 pouting face emoji

What is this emoji 😡? The 😡 emoji, also known as 'Pouting Face', depicts a displeased face with a frowning mouth and scrunched-up eyebrows. It is commonly used to express anger, frustration, or annoyance. The emoji conveys a strong negative emotion and can signify disapproval or dissatisfaction.

Meaning of emoji 😡?

Wondering What does the Pouting Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😡 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😡 emoji is typically used to express anger or irritation. It can be used in various contexts to convey frustration, annoyance, or a negative mood. The emoji may also be used playfully or sarcastically to show dissatisfaction or to mock someone or something.

How to use pouting face emoji?

Here some pouting face emoji usage examples:

The pouting face related emojis?

💢 Anger Symbol anger_symbol, angry, mad

💢

👿 Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

👿

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

🤬 Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

🤬

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

👹 Japanese Ogre ogre, monster, red, mask, halloween, scary, creepy, devil, demon, japanese, ogre

👹

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

Get pouting face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😡
0x1f621
\u{1f621}
128545

Extra information of pouting face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024