apple version: EnvelopeApple
twitter version: EnvelopeTwitter
google version: EnvelopeGoogle
facebook version: EnvelopeFacebook

The ✉️ envelope emoji

What is this emoji ✉️? The ✉️ emoji, also known as 'Envelope', is a symbol representing a closed envelope with a stamp on it. It is commonly used to convey messages, letters, and correspondence. The emoji is often used to indicate sending or receiving mail, email, or messages through traditional or digital means. It can also be used metaphorically to represent communication, sharing information, or staying in touch with someone.

Meaning of emoji ✉️?

Wondering What does the Envelope emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✉️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✉️ emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is primarily used to symbolize mail, letters, and communication. It can represent sending or receiving messages, whether through physical mail or electronically. The emoji can also convey the idea of staying connected or keeping in touch with someone. Additionally, it can be used to express the act of sharing information or sending important documents.

How to use envelope emoji?

Here some envelope emoji usage examples:

The envelope related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📪 Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

📪

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🧾 Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

🧾

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

Get envelope emoji code in HTML hex and more

✉️
0x27090xfe0f
\u{2709}\u{fe0f}
9993 65039

Extra information of envelope

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024