apple version: Envelope with ArrowApple
twitter version: Envelope with ArrowTwitter
google version: Envelope with ArrowGoogle
facebook version: Envelope with ArrowFacebook

The ๐Ÿ“ฉ envelope with arrow emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ“ฉ? The ๐Ÿ“ฉ emoji, also known as 'Envelope with Arrow', depicts an envelope with a curled-up corner and an arrow pointing towards it. It is commonly used to represent receiving mail, sending messages or emails, or indicating incoming or outgoing communication. The emoji can also signify a direct or urgent message.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ“ฉ?

Wondering What does the Envelope with Arrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ“ฉ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ“ฉ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize receiving mail or messages, sending emails, or indicating communication. It can also signify urgency or importance in a message. Additionally, the ๐Ÿ“ฉ emoji can represent newsletters, subscriptions, or any form of written correspondence.

How to use envelope with arrow emoji?

Here some envelope with arrow emoji usage examples:

The envelope with arrow related emojis?

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

๐Ÿ“…

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

๐Ÿ—‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

๐Ÿ“‡

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ“ช Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ช

๐Ÿ“ซ Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ซ

๐Ÿ“ง E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

๐Ÿ“ง

โœ‰๏ธ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

โœ‰๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ฅ Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

๐Ÿ“ฅ

๐Ÿ“จ Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

๐Ÿ“จ

๐Ÿท๏ธ Label label, sale, tag

๐Ÿท๏ธ

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ–‡๏ธ

๐Ÿ’Œ Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

๐Ÿ’Œ

๐Ÿ“› Name Badge name_badge, fire, forbid

๐Ÿ“›

๐Ÿ“ฐ Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“ญ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

๐Ÿ“ญ

๐Ÿ“ฌ Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

๐Ÿ“ฌ

๐Ÿ“ค Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

๐Ÿ“ค

๐Ÿ“ฆ Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

๐Ÿ“ฆ

๐Ÿ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

๐Ÿ“ƒ

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ“ฏ Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

๐Ÿ“ฏ

๐Ÿ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

๐Ÿ“Œ

๐Ÿงพ Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

๐Ÿงพ

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

๐Ÿ—ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

๐Ÿ“†

๐Ÿ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

Get envelope with arrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

📩
0x1f4e9
\u{1f4e9}
128233

Extra information of envelope with arrow

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024