apple version: Euro BanknoteApple
twitter version: Euro BanknoteTwitter
google version: Euro BanknoteGoogle
facebook version: Euro BanknoteFacebook

The 💶 euro banknote emoji

What is this emoji 💶? The 💶 emoji, also known as 'Euro Banknote', depicts a euro currency banknote. It is widely used to represent money, wealth, and financial transactions. The emoji shows a rectangular banknote with a euro symbol and various intricate designs. It is often used in the context of European countries, the European Union, and financial topics.

Meaning of emoji 💶?

Wondering What does the Euro Banknote emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💶 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💶 emoji is primarily used to symbolize the euro currency. It represents money, monetary value, wealth, and financial matters. It is commonly used in discussions about European economies, banking, exchange rates, foreign trade, travel, and international business transactions.

How to use euro banknote emoji?

Here some euro banknote emoji usage examples:

The euro banknote related emojis?

🏧 Automated Teller Machine atm_sign, money, sales, cash, blue-square, payment, bank

🏧

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

💹 Chart Increasing with Yen chart_increasing_with_yen, green-square, graph, presentation, stats

💹

💳 Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

💳

💱 Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

💱

💵 Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

💵

💎 Gem Stone gem_stone, blue, ruby, diamond, jewelry

💎

💲 Heavy Dollar Sign heavy_dollar_sign, money, sales, payment, currency, buck

💲

🔢 Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

🔢

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🤵‍♂️ Man in Tuxedo man in tuxedo, formal, fashion

🤵‍♂️

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🤑 Money-Mouth Face money_mouth_face, face, rich, dollar, money

🤑

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

💷 Pound Banknote pound_banknote, british, sterling, money, sales, bills, uk, england, currency

💷

👛 Purse purse, fashion, accessories, money, sales, shopping

👛

💍 Ring ring, wedding, propose, marriage, valentines, diamond, fashion, jewelry, gem, engagement

💍

🛍️ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

🛍️

🛒 Shopping Cart shopping_cart, trolley

🛒

👰‍♀️ Bride woman with veil, wedding, marriage

👰‍♀️

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

💴 Yen Banknote yen_banknote, money, sales, japanese, dollar, currency

💴

Get euro banknote emoji code in HTML hex and more

💶
0x1f4b6
\u{1f4b6}
128182

Extra information of euro banknote

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024