apple version: Evergreen TreeApple
twitter version: Evergreen TreeTwitter
google version: Evergreen TreeGoogle
facebook version: Evergreen TreeFacebook

The 🌲 evergreen tree emoji

What is this emoji 🌲? The 🌲 emoji, also known as 'Evergreen Tree', depicts a tall coniferous tree with green leaves or needles. It represents the concept of a forest, nature, and the environment. The emoji shows a straight trunk with branches, and it is often used to symbolize tranquility, growth, and longevity.

Meaning of emoji 🌲?

Wondering What does the Evergreen Tree emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌲 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent a real forest or woodland, symbolizing the beauty and abundance of nature. It can also suggest peace and relaxation, as well as the idea of sustainability and conservation. Additionally, the emoji can be used in a holiday context, symbolizing Christmas or winter festivities.

How to use evergreen tree emoji?

Here some evergreen tree emoji usage examples:

The evergreen tree related emojis?

🐻 Bear Face bear, animal, nature, wild

🐻

🌡 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌡

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

🐿️ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

🐿️

πŸŽ„ Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

πŸŽ„

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

πŸŒ“ First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

πŸŒ“

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ¦‰ Owl owl, animal, nature, bird, hoot

πŸ¦‰

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

🦝 Raccoon raccoon, animal, nature

🦝

πŸ›€οΈ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

πŸ›€οΈ

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŽ‹ Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

πŸŽ‹

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get evergreen tree emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌲
0x1f332
\u{1f332}
127794

Extra information of evergreen tree

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024