apple version: SheepApple
twitter version: SheepTwitter
google version: SheepGoogle
facebook version: SheepFacebook

The 🐑 sheep emoji

What is this emoji 🐑? The 🐑 emoji, also known as 'Sheep', depicts a fluffy domesticated mammal with woolly white or gray fur. It represents a sheep, which is commonly found in farms and rural areas. The emoji shows a sheep facing to the left and often has a friendly and docile expression. It is often used to symbolize innocence, gentleness, or someone who easily follows others.

Meaning of emoji 🐑?

Wondering What does the Sheep emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐑 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It can represent qualities such as innocence, purity, or peace. Additionally, it can be used to describe someone who is easily influenced or follows the crowd without questioning. In some cases, it may also signify being part of a group or flock, and loyalty.

How to use sheep emoji?

Here some sheep emoji usage examples:

The sheep related emojis?

ðŸĪ Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

ðŸĪ

🐗 Boar boar, animal, nature

🐗

🐊 Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

🐊

ðŸŋïļ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

ðŸŋïļ

🐄 Cow cow, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

🐄

🐊 Crocodile crocodile, animal, nature, reptile, lizard, alligator

🐊

ðŸĨ Baby Chick front_facing_baby_chick, animal, chicken, baby, bird

ðŸĨ

🐐 Goat goat, animal, nature

🐐

ðŸđ Hamster hamster, animal, nature

ðŸđ

ðŸĢ Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

ðŸĢ

ðŸĶ” Hedgehog hedgehog, animal, nature, spiny

ðŸĶ”

ðŸī Horse Face horse_face, animal, brown, nature

ðŸī

🐎 Horse horse, animal, gamble, luck

🐎

ðŸĶ˜ Kangaroo kangaroo, animal, nature, australia, joey, hop, marsupial

ðŸĶ˜

ðŸĶ™ Llama llama, animal, nature, alpaca

ðŸĶ™

🐭 Mouse Face mouse_face, animal, nature, cheese_wedge, rodent

🐭

🐁 Mouse Face mouse, animal, nature, rodent

🐁

🐂 Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

🐂

🐖 Pig pig, animal, nature

🐖

🐰 Rabbit Face rabbit_face, animal, nature, pet, spring, magic, bunny

🐰

🐇 Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

🐇

ðŸĶ Raccoon raccoon, animal, nature

ðŸĶ

🐏 Sheep ram, animal, sheep, nature

🐏

🐀 Rat rat, animal, mouse, rodent

🐀

🐓 Rooster rooster, animal, nature, chicken

🐓

ðŸĶĨ Sloth sloth, animal

ðŸĶĨ

ðŸĶĒ Swan swan, animal, nature, bird

ðŸĶĒ

ðŸĶƒ Turkey turkey, animal, bird

ðŸĶƒ

ðŸŦ Two-Hump Camel two_hump_camel, animal, nature, hot, desert, hump

ðŸŦ

ðŸĶ„ Unicorn Face unicorn, animal, nature, mystical

ðŸĶ„

🐃 Water Buffalo water_buffalo, animal, nature, ox, cow

🐃

ðŸĶ“ Zebra zebra, animal, nature, stripes, safari

ðŸĶ“

Get sheep emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐑
0x1f411
\u{1f411}
128017

Extra information of sheep

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024