apple version: Exclamation Question MarkApple
twitter version: Exclamation Question MarkTwitter
google version: Exclamation Question MarkGoogle
facebook version: Exclamation Question MarkFacebook

The ⁉️ exclamation question mark emoji

What is this emoji ⁉️? The ⁉️ emoji, also known as 'Exclamation Question Mark', is a combination of the exclamation mark and question mark symbols. It is commonly used to convey confusion, surprise, or a combination of both. The emoji features an exclamation mark above a question mark and can appear in different colors depending on the platform. It is often used in situations where someone is unsure or questioning something with a sense of urgency.

Meaning of emoji ⁉️?

Wondering What does the Exclamation Question Mark emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⁉️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⁉️ emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It can be used to express surprise, confusion, disbelief, or doubt. It often indicates a sense of urgency or emphasis on a question. It can also be used rhetorically to suggest that something is both a question and an exclamation at the same time.

How to use exclamation question mark emoji?

Here some exclamation question mark emoji usage examples:

The exclamation question mark related emojis?

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

😲 Astonished Face astonished_face, face, xox, surprised, poisoned

😲

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

🤯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🤯

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

🤭 Face with Hand Over Mouth face_with_hand_over_mouth, face, whoops, shock, surprise

🤭

😮 Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

😮

🤨 Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

🤨

🙄 Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

🙄

😶 Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

😶

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

😦 Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

😦

😬 Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

😬

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

🤷‍♂️ Man Shrugging man_shrugging, man, male, boy, confused, indifferent, doubt

🤷‍♂️

😐 Neutral Face neutral_face, indifference, meh, :|, neutral

😐

Question Mark question_mark, doubt, confused

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

Exclamation Mark white_exclamation_mark, surprise, punctuation, gray, wow, warning

White Question Mark white_question_mark, doubts, gray, huh, confused

🤷‍♀️ Woman Shrugging woman_shrugging, woman, female, girl, confused, indifferent, doubt

🤷‍♀️

🤪 Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

🤪

Get exclamation question mark emoji code in HTML hex and more

⁉️
0x20490xfe0f
\u{2049}\u{fe0f}
8265 65039

Extra information of exclamation question mark

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024