apple version: Exploding HeadApple
twitter version: Exploding HeadTwitter
google version: Exploding HeadGoogle
facebook version: Exploding HeadFacebook

The 🤯 exploding head emoji

What is this emoji 🤯? The 🤯 emoji, also known as 'Exploding Head', represents a mind-blowing or overwhelming realization or experience. It portrays a person's head exploding with a shocked expression, with the skull and brain fragments scattered. This emoji is commonly used to convey extreme surprise, shock, amazement, or astonishment.

Meaning of emoji 🤯?

Wondering What does the Exploding Head emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🤯 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🤯 emoji is versatile and can convey different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to express being mind-blown or overwhelmed by something surprising, shocking, or astonishing. It can also represent a sudden understanding or realization that blows one's mind.

How to use exploding head emoji?

Here some exploding head emoji usage examples:

The exploding head related emojis?

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

🎩 Top Hat top_hat, magic, gentleman, classy, circus

🎩

Get exploding head emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤯
0x1f92f
\u{1f92f}
129327

Extra information of exploding head

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024