apple version: Expressionless FaceApple
twitter version: Expressionless FaceTwitter
google version: Expressionless FaceGoogle
facebook version: Expressionless FaceFacebook

The 😑 expressionless face emoji

What is this emoji 😑? The 😑 emoji, also known as 'Expressionless Face', depicts a face with a neutral expression and closed eyes. It conveys a lack of interest, emotion, or enthusiasm. The emoji is often used to show boredom, disinterest, or indifference towards something or someone. It can also imply a deadpan or sarcastic tone, as if the person is unimpressed or unenthused. Despite its seemingly blank expression, the 😑 emoji can communicate various subtle emotions depending on the context and accompanying text.

Meaning of emoji 😑?

Wondering What does the Expressionless Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😑 emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is commonly used to convey feelings of boredom, indifference, or annoyance. It can also indicate a lack of enthusiasm or interest towards a particular topic or conversation. In some cases, it may express a deadpan or sarcastic tone, suggesting that the person is unimpressed or unenthused. The 😑 emoji can also be used to show a state of confusion or a lack of understanding.

How to use expressionless face emoji?

Here some expressionless face emoji usage examples:

The expressionless face related emojis?

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

😑 Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

😑

🙄 Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

🙄

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

😶 Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

😶

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

🤦‍♂️ Man Facepalming man_facepalming, man, male, boy, disbelief

🤦‍♂️

🙅‍♂️ Man Gesturing No man_gesturing_no, male, boy, man, nope

🙅‍♂️

🤷‍♂️ Man Shrugging man_shrugging, man, male, boy, confused, indifferent, doubt

🤷‍♂️

😐 Neutral Face neutral_face, indifference, meh, :|, neutral

😐

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😴 Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

😴

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

😏 Smirking Face smirking_face, face, smile, mean, prank, smug, sarcasm

😏

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😒 Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

😒

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

🤦‍♀️ Face Palm woman_facepalming, woman, female, girl, disbelief

🤦‍♀️

🙅‍♀️ Woman Gesturing No woman_gesturing_no, female, girl, woman, nope

🙅‍♀️

🙆‍♀️ Woman Gesturing OK woman_gesturing_ok, women, girl, female, pink, human, woman

🙆‍♀️

🤷‍♀️ Woman Shrugging woman_shrugging, woman, female, girl, confused, indifferent, doubt

🤷‍♀️

Get expressionless face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😑
0x1f611
\u{1f611}
128529

Extra information of expressionless face

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024