apple version: Eye in Speech BubbleApple
twitter version: Eye in Speech BubbleTwitter
google version: Eye in Speech BubbleGoogle
facebook version: Eye in Speech BubbleFacebook

The 👁️‍🗨️ eye in speech bubble emoji

What is this emoji 👁️‍🗨️? The 👁️‍🗨️ emoji, also known as 'Eye in Speech Bubble', features a single eye inside a speech bubble. The eye is depicted as an open eye looking straight ahead. The speech bubble appears as a white cloud with a jagged outline. This emoji is often used to convey the idea of surveillance, observation, or being watched. It can also symbolize being alert, attentive, or curious.

Meaning of emoji 👁️‍🗨️?

Wondering What does the Eye in Speech Bubble emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 👁️‍🗨️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 👁️‍🗨️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to indicate surveillance or the feeling of being watched, especially in online conversations. It can be used to express curiosity, attentiveness, or an awareness of one's surroundings. Additionally, it can represent the concept of keeping an eye on something or someone.

How to use eye in speech bubble emoji?

Here some eye in speech bubble emoji usage examples:

The eye in speech bubble related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🗨️ Speech Balloon left_speech_bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

🗨️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

Get eye in speech bubble emoji code in HTML hex and more

👁️‍🗨️
0x1f4410xfe0f0x200d0x1f5e80xfe0f
\u{1f441}\u{fe0f}\u{200d}\u{1f5e8}\u{fe0f}
128065 65039 8205 128488 65039

Extra information of eye in speech bubble

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024