apple version: Face in CloudsApple
twitter version: Face in CloudsTwitter
google version: Face in CloudsGoogle
facebook version: Face in CloudsFacebook

The πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ face in clouds emoji

What is this emoji πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ? The πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ emoji, also known as 'Face in Clouds', depicts a face with closed eyes and a cloud covering the mouth. It conveys a sense of mystery, confusion, or uncertainty. The cloud represents a barrier or lack of communication, while the closed eyes suggest a lack of awareness or understanding. This emoji is often used when someone is at a loss for words or unsure about something.

Meaning of emoji πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ?

Wondering What does the Face in Clouds emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent feeling speechless, confused, or uncertain. It can also be used to indicate a lack of communication or understanding. Additionally, it may convey a sense of detachment or being lost in one's thoughts.

How to use face in clouds emoji?

Here some face in clouds emoji usage examples:

The face in clouds related emojis?

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

πŸ–€ Black Heart black_heart, evil

πŸ–€

πŸ’” Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

πŸ’”

πŸ˜– Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

πŸ˜–

❌ Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

❌

😒 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😒

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

πŸ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

πŸ˜“

😑 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😑

πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ Face in Clouds face in clouds, shower, steam, dream

πŸ˜Άβ€πŸŒ«οΈ

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

😡 Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

😡

😀 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😀

🀬 Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

🀬

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

☹️ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

☹️

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

πŸ“΄ Mobile Phone Off mobile_phone_off, mute, orange-square, silence, quiet

πŸ“΄

πŸ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

πŸ˜”

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

πŸ›Œ Person in Bed person_in_bed, bed, rest

πŸ›Œ

🚫 Prohibited prohibited, forbid, stop, limit, denied, disallow, circle

🚫

πŸ˜₯ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

πŸ˜₯

😴 Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

😴

πŸ˜ͺ Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

πŸ˜ͺ

πŸ™ Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

πŸ™

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get face in clouds emoji code in HTML hex and more

😶‍🌫️
0x1f6360x200d0x1f32b0xfe0f
\u{1f636}\u{200d}\u{1f32b}\u{fe0f}
128566 8205 127787 65039

Extra information of face in clouds

Emoji version: 13.1
Unicode version: 13.1
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024