apple version: Face Savoring FoodApple
twitter version: Face Savoring FoodTwitter
google version: Face Savoring FoodGoogle
facebook version: Face Savoring FoodFacebook

The ๐Ÿ˜‹ face savoring food emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ˜‹? The ๐Ÿ˜‹ emoji, also known as 'Face Savoring Food', depicts a face with its tongue sticking out and one eye closed. It is commonly used to convey a sense of enjoyment or satisfaction about food or delicious tastes. The emoji can be used to express excitement, anticipation, or the act of savoring something tasty.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ˜‹?

Wondering What does the Face Savoring Food emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ˜‹ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ˜‹ emoji is typically used to indicate enjoyment or longing for food. It can also convey a sense of playfulness or mischief. In certain contexts, it can represent a flirtatious or teasing expression. Overall, the emoji is associated with positive emotions and a pleasurable dining experience.

How to use face savoring food emoji?

Here some face savoring food emoji usage examples:

The face savoring food related emojis?

๐Ÿ˜ Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes beaming_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, smile, joy, kawaii

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿ˜ž Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

๐Ÿ˜ž

๐Ÿ˜˜ Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ˜‹ Face Savoring Food face_savoring_food, happy, joy, tongue, smile, face, silly, yummy, nom, delicious, savouring

๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ˜‚ Face with Tears of Joy face_with_tears_of_joy, face, cry, tears, weep, happy, happytears, haha

๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜› Face with Tongue face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

๐Ÿ˜›

๐Ÿ˜ƒ Grinning Face with Big Eyes grinning_face_with_big_eyes, face, happy, joy, haha, :D, :), smile, funny

๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜„ Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

๐Ÿ˜„

๐Ÿ˜… Grinning Face with Sweat grinning_face_with_sweat, face, hot, happy, laugh, sweat, smile, relief

๐Ÿ˜…

๐Ÿ˜† Grinning Squinting Face grinning_squinting_face, happy, joy, lol, satisfied, haha, face, glad, XD, laugh

๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿ˜š Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜š

๐Ÿ˜™ Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜™

๐Ÿ˜— Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

๐Ÿ˜—

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜Œ Relieved Face relieved_face, face, relaxed, phew, massage, happiness

๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐Ÿคฃ Rolling on the Floor Laughing rolling_on_the_floor_laughing, face, rolling, floor, laughing, lol, haha, rofl

๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜‡ Smiling Face with Halo smiling_face_with_halo, face, angel, heaven, halo, innocent

๐Ÿ˜‡

๐Ÿ˜ Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿฅฐ Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

๐Ÿฅฐ

๐Ÿ˜Š Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜Ž Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿ˜ Smirking Face smirking_face, face, smile, mean, prank, smug, sarcasm

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜ Squinting Face with Tongue squinting_face_with_tongue, face, prank, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿคฉ Star-Struck star_struck, face, smile, starry, eyes, grinning

๐Ÿคฉ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜’ Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

๐Ÿ˜’

๐Ÿ˜œ Winking Face with Tongue winking_face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, wink, tongue

๐Ÿ˜œ

๐Ÿ˜‰ Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿคช Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

๐Ÿคช

Get face savoring food emoji code in HTML hex and more

😋
0x1f60b
\u{1f60b}
128523

Extra information of face savoring food

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024