apple version: Face Screaming in FearApple
twitter version: Face Screaming in FearTwitter
google version: Face Screaming in FearGoogle
facebook version: Face Screaming in FearFacebook

The 😱 face screaming in fear emoji

What is this emoji 😱? The 😱 emoji, also known as 'Face Screaming in Fear', depicts a person's face with a wide-open mouth and raised eyebrows, indicating extreme fear, shock, or surprise. This emoji is commonly used to express feelings of terror, astonishment, or disbelief. The face is often depicted with sweat drops on the forehead or with hands on the cheeks, accentuating the intensity of the reaction.

Meaning of emoji 😱?

Wondering What does the Face Screaming in Fear emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😱 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😱 emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent extreme fear or terror, as if something unexpected or horrifying has occurred. It can also express shock or surprise in response to something astonishing or unbelievable. Additionally, it can be used humorously to indicate exaggerated or mock fear. Overall, the emoji conveys intense emotions and reactions.

How to use face screaming in fear emoji?

Here some face screaming in fear emoji usage examples:

The face screaming in fear related emojis?

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

🥶 Cold Face cold_face, face, blue, freezing, frozen, frostbite, icicles

🥶

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

😵 Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

😵

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

😮 Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

😮

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

😦 Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

😦

😬 Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

😬

😯 Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

😯

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get face screaming in fear emoji code in HTML hex and more

😱
0x1f631
\u{1f631}
128561

Extra information of face screaming in fear

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024