apple version: Dizzy FaceApple
twitter version: Dizzy FaceTwitter
google version: Dizzy FaceGoogle
facebook version: Dizzy FaceFacebook

The 😵 dizzy face emoji

What is this emoji 😵? The 😵 emoji, also known as 'Dizzy Face', depicts a face with a dizzy expression. It is commonly used to represent feelings of dizziness, confusion, or disorientation. The emoji shows a face with crossed eyes and a crooked mouth, and it is often used to express being overwhelmed, stunned, or overwhelmed with emotion.

Meaning of emoji 😵?

Wondering What does the Dizzy Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😵 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😵 emoji is often used to convey a state of extreme dizziness or confusion. It can be used to express being overwhelmed by a situation or feeling disoriented. It can also represent feelings of astonishment or being emotionally overwhelmed in a positive or negative way.

How to use dizzy face emoji?

Here some dizzy face emoji usage examples:

The dizzy face related emojis?

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

🤯 Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

🤯

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

🤮 Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

🤮

😵 Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

😵

🤕 Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

🤕

😮 Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

😮

😵‍💫 Face with Spiral Eyes face with spiral eyes, sick, ill, confused, nauseous, nausea

😵‍💫

🤒 Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

🤒

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

😦 Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

😦

😯 Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

😯

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

🤢 Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

🤢

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

🤧 Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

🤧

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

🥴 Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

🥴

🤪 Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

🤪

Get dizzy face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😵
0x1f635
\u{1f635}
128565

Extra information of dizzy face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024