apple version: Face with Spiral EyesApple
twitter version: Face with Spiral EyesTwitter
google version: Face with Spiral EyesGoogle
facebook version: Face with Spiral EyesFacebook

The 🫤 face with spiral eyes emoji

What is this emoji 🫤? The 🫤 emoji, also known as 'Face with Spiral Eyes', portrays a face with eyes spiraling inward. It can represent various emotions and experiences, including being mesmerized, dizzy, or in a trance-like state. The spiral eyes indicate a feeling of being captivated or overwhelmed by something. The emoji is often used to express a sense of confusion, disorientation, or being lost in thought.

Meaning of emoji 🫤?

Wondering What does the Face with Spiral Eyes emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🫤 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🫤 emoji's meaning can differ depending on the context. It can be used to convey a state of being fascinated or hypnotized by something. It can also represent feeling overwhelmed, confused, or spaced out. Additionally, the emoji can be used to express being lost in thought or deep contemplation. Overall, it signifies a state of mental or emotional absorption.

How to use face with spiral eyes emoji?

Here some face with spiral eyes emoji usage examples:

The face with spiral eyes related emojis?

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

Get face with spiral eyes emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫤
0x1fae4
\u{1fae4}
129764

Extra information of face with spiral eyes

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024