apple version: Face with Head-BandageApple
twitter version: Face with Head-BandageTwitter
google version: Face with Head-BandageGoogle
facebook version: Face with Head-BandageFacebook

The 🤕 face with head bandage emoji

What is this emoji 🤕? The 🤕 emoji, also known as 'Face with Head-Bandage', depicts a face with a bandage wrapped around its head. It is commonly used to represent physical injury, pain, or discomfort. The emoji shows a face with a bandage covering one eye and part of its forehead, indicating that the person has been hurt or is experiencing some type of headache or distress.

Meaning of emoji 🤕?

Wondering What does the Face with Head-Bandage emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🤕 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🤕 emoji is typically used to convey physical pain or injury. It can be used to express that someone is feeling unwell, has a headache, or is recovering from an accident or injury. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent emotional pain or distress in certain contexts.

How to use face with head bandage emoji?

Here some face with head bandage emoji usage examples:

The face with head bandage related emojis?

🩹 Adhesive Bandage adhesive_bandage, heal

🩹

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

💥 Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

💥

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

🤮 Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

🤮

😷 Face with Medical Mask face_with_medical_mask, face, sick, ill, disease, covid

😷

🤒 Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

🤒

🙉 Hear-No-Evil Monkey hear_no_evil_monkey, animal, monkey, nature

🙉

🏥 Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

🏥

🔪 Kitchen Knife kitchen_knife, knife, blade, cutlery, kitchen, weapon

🔪

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

🤢 Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

🤢

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

🛌 Person in Bed person_in_bed, bed, rest

🛌

💊 Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

💊

🙈 See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

🙈

🤧 Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

🤧

🙊 Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

🙊

💉 Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

💉

🌡️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌡️

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

🔫 Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

🔫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

Get face with head bandage emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤕
0x1f915
\u{1f915}
129301

Extra information of face with head bandage

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024