apple version: Face with Medical MaskApple
twitter version: Face with Medical MaskTwitter
google version: Face with Medical MaskGoogle
facebook version: Face with Medical MaskFacebook

The ๐Ÿ˜ท face with medical mask emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ˜ท? The ๐Ÿ˜ท emoji, also known as 'Face with Medical Mask', depicts a face wearing a white surgical mask. It is commonly used to represent various concepts related to health, illness, protection, and safety. The emoji shows a yellow face with closed eyes and wearing a white mask over its mouth and nose. It is often used in the context of medical situations, such as preventing the spread of diseases or during flu season.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ˜ท?

Wondering What does the Face with Medical Mask emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ˜ท emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ˜ท emoji has different meanings in different contexts. It is primarily used to indicate sickness, health-related concerns, or the need to protect oneself from airborne particles. It can also symbolize caution, fear, or discomfort. Additionally, it can be used humorously to express exaggerated or imaginary illnesses. Overall, this emoji is most commonly associated with health, hygiene, and safety measures.

How to use face with medical mask emoji?

Here some face with medical mask emoji usage examples:

The face with medical mask related emojis?

๐Ÿš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

๐Ÿš‘

๐Ÿ˜ฐ Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

๐Ÿ˜ฐ

๐Ÿ’” Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

๐Ÿ’”

๐Ÿฅถ Cold Face cold_face, face, blue, freezing, frozen, frostbite, icicles

๐Ÿฅถ

๐Ÿ˜ข Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

๐Ÿ˜“

๐Ÿคฎ Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

๐Ÿคฎ

๐Ÿ˜ต Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

๐Ÿ˜ต

๐Ÿค• Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

๐Ÿค•

๐Ÿค’ Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

๐Ÿค’

๐Ÿ˜จ Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

๐Ÿ˜จ

๐Ÿ˜ญ Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿคฅ Lying Face lying_face, face, lie, pinocchio

๐Ÿคฅ

๐Ÿคข Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

๐Ÿคข

๐Ÿ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

๐Ÿ’Š

๐Ÿฅบ Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

๐Ÿฅบ

๐Ÿ˜ฅ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐Ÿคง Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

๐Ÿคง

๐Ÿงผ Soap soap, bar, bathing, cleaning, lather

๐Ÿงผ

๐Ÿ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

๐Ÿ’‰

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜ซ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ซ

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿฅด Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

๐Ÿฅด

Get face with medical mask emoji code in HTML hex and more

😷
0x1f637
\u{1f637}
128567

Extra information of face with medical mask

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024