apple version: Face with MonocleApple
twitter version: Face with MonocleTwitter
google version: Face with MonocleGoogle
facebook version: Face with MonocleFacebook

The 🧐 face with monocle emoji

What is this emoji 🧐? The 🧐 emoji, also known as 'Face with Monocle', depicts a face with one eye covered by a monocle. It is commonly used to convey a sense of curiosity, skepticism, or careful observation. The emoji shows a raised eyebrow and a serious expression, as if the person is examining something closely or pondering a thought.

Meaning of emoji 🧐?

Wondering What does the Face with Monocle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧐 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧐 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to express skepticism or doubt, as if questioning the truth or validity of something. It can also convey a sense of curiosity or interest in a subject. Additionally, it can indicate a person's careful observation or attention to detail.

How to use face with monocle emoji?

Here some face with monocle emoji usage examples:

The face with monocle related emojis?

Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️‍🗨️ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

👁️‍🗨️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🔢 Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

🔢

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🧙‍♂️ Man Mage man_mage, man, male, mage, sorcerer

🧙‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

💬 Speech Balloon speech_balloon, bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

💬

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

Get face with monocle emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧐
0x1f9d0
\u{1f9d0}
129488

Extra information of face with monocle

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024