apple version: BoneApple
twitter version: BoneTwitter
google version: BoneGoogle
facebook version: BoneFacebook

The 🫢 bone emoji

What is this emoji 🫢? The 🫢 emoji, also known as 'Bone', depicts a skeletal bone. It is commonly used to represent bones, skeletal systems, Halloween, or as a symbol for death. The emoji shows a white bone with a slightly curved shape. It can be used in various contexts to convey concepts related to anatomy, spooky themes, or dark humor.

Meaning of emoji 🫢?

Wondering What does the Bone emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🫢 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🫢 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to represent bones, skeletons, or the skeletal system, especially in discussions or visuals related to anatomy or biology. Additionally, it can be used in the context of Halloween or as a symbol for death or morbidity. In some cases, it can also be used humorously to imply a lack of flesh or to refer to someone as being skinny.

How to use bone emoji?

Here some bone emoji usage examples:

The bone related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📸 Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

📸

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎞️ Film Frames film_frames, movie

🎞️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get bone emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫢
0x1fae2
\u{1fae2}
129762

Extra information of bone

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024