apple version: Face with Open MouthApple
twitter version: Face with Open MouthTwitter
google version: Face with Open MouthGoogle
facebook version: Face with Open MouthFacebook

The 😮 face with open mouth emoji

What is this emoji 😮? The 😮 emoji, also known as 'Face with Open Mouth', depicts a face with its mouth wide open, conveying surprise, astonishment, or shock. The emoji shows raised eyebrows and an open mouth with an oval-shaped face. It is often used to express a sudden realization, amazement, or disbelief.

Meaning of emoji 😮?

Wondering What does the Face with Open Mouth emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😮 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to show surprise, astonishment, or shock. It can also express being speechless or awestruck. In some cases, it can convey confusion or disbelief.

How to use face with open mouth emoji?

Here some face with open mouth emoji usage examples:

The face with open mouth related emojis?

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😲 Astonished Face astonished_face, face, xox, surprised, poisoned

😲

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

😵 Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

😵

🤭 Face with Hand Over Mouth face_with_hand_over_mouth, face, whoops, shock, surprise

🤭

😶 Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

😶

😳 Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

😳

😦 Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

😦

😬 Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

😬

😯 Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

😯

😚 Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😚

😙 Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😙

😗 Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😗

🤥 Lying Face lying_face, face, lie, pinocchio

🤥

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

😌 Relieved Face relieved_face, face, relaxed, phew, massage, happiness

😌

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

🙂 Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

🙂

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

🙊 Speak-No-Evil Monkey speak_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, omg

🙊

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

🙃 Upside-Down Face upside_down_face, face, flipped, silly, smile

🙃

🙀 Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

🙀

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😉 Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

😉

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

🤐 Zipper-mouth Face zipper_mouth_face, face, sealed, zipper, secret

🤐

Get face with open mouth emoji code in HTML hex and more

😮
0x1f62e
\u{1f62e}
128558

Extra information of face with open mouth

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024