apple version: X-RayApple
twitter version: X-RayTwitter
google version: X-RayGoogle
facebook version: X-RayFacebook

The ๐Ÿซฃ x ray emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿซฃ? The ๐Ÿซฃ emoji, also known as 'X-Ray', depicts an image that represents an x-ray view of an object or body part. It is commonly used to symbolize transparency, clarity, or the ability to see through something. The emoji shows a skeletal structure with detailed bone structure, giving the impression of an x-ray image.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿซฃ?

Wondering What does the X-Ray emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿซฃ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the ๐Ÿซฃ emoji can have different meanings. It can represent the literal process of taking x-ray images or being transparent. It can also be used metaphorically to suggest someone being honest, having nothing to hide, or being able to see through deception or lies. In some cases, it can even be used in a creepy or spooky context, representing scary or haunted places.

How to use x ray emoji?

Here some x ray emoji usage examples:

The x ray related emojis?

๐Ÿ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

๐Ÿ“˜

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿคฏ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

๐Ÿคฏ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐Ÿ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

๐Ÿ“Ž

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

Get x ray emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫣
0x1fae3
\u{1fae3}
129763

Extra information of x ray

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024