apple version: Face with Raised EyebrowApple
twitter version: Face with Raised EyebrowTwitter
google version: Face with Raised EyebrowGoogle
facebook version: Face with Raised EyebrowFacebook

The ๐Ÿคจ face with raised eyebrow emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿคจ? The ๐Ÿคจ emoji, also known as 'Face with Raised Eyebrow', portrays a face with one eyebrow raised skeptically. It is used to express various emotions such as confusion, disbelief, suspicion, or skepticism. The emoji's facial expression suggests that the person is questioning or doubting something and is often used to convey a sense of skepticism or curiosity.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿคจ?

Wondering What does the Face with Raised Eyebrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿคจ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿคจ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to show confusion or doubt, as if questioning the validity or truth of something. It can also be used to express skepticism, disbelief, or suspicion towards a particular situation, statement, or person.

How to use face with raised eyebrow emoji?

Here some face with raised eyebrow emoji usage examples:

The face with raised eyebrow related emojis?

๐Ÿ˜ง Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ง

๐Ÿ˜ฒ Astonished Face astonished_face, face, xox, surprised, poisoned

๐Ÿ˜ฒ

๐Ÿ˜– Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

๐Ÿ˜–

๐Ÿ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿคฏ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

๐Ÿคฏ

๐Ÿ˜‘ Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

๐Ÿ˜‘

๐Ÿคฎ Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

๐Ÿคฎ

๐Ÿ˜ต Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

๐Ÿ˜ต

๐Ÿ˜ท Face with Medical Mask face_with_medical_mask, face, sick, ill, disease, covid

๐Ÿ˜ท

๐Ÿ˜ฎ Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ™„ Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

๐Ÿ™„

๐Ÿ˜ถ Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

๐Ÿ˜ถ

๐Ÿ˜ณ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜ฆ Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

๐Ÿ˜ฆ

๐Ÿคข Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

๐Ÿคข

๐Ÿ˜ Neutral Face neutral_face, indifference, meh, :|, neutral

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜ฃ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

๐Ÿ˜ฃ

๐Ÿ˜Œ Relieved Face relieved_face, face, relaxed, phew, massage, happiness

๐Ÿ˜Œ

๐Ÿ˜ด Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ˜ช Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

๐Ÿ˜ช

๐Ÿ˜ Smirking Face smirking_face, face, smile, mean, prank, smug, sarcasm

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿคง Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

๐Ÿคง

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜ซ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ซ

๐Ÿ˜’ Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

๐Ÿ˜’

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿฅด Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

๐Ÿฅด

๐Ÿฅฑ Yawning Face yawning_face, tired, sleepy

๐Ÿฅฑ

Get face with raised eyebrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤨
0x1f928
\u{1f928}
129320

Extra information of face with raised eyebrow

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024