apple version: Face with Rolling EyesApple
twitter version: Face with Rolling EyesTwitter
google version: Face with Rolling EyesGoogle
facebook version: Face with Rolling EyesFacebook

The 🙄 face with rolling eyes emoji

What is this emoji 🙄? The 🙄 emoji, also known as 'Face with Rolling Eyes', depicts a person rolling their eyes upward. It is commonly used to convey sarcasm, annoyance, disbelief, or frustration. The emoji shows a face with a slight frown, closed eyes, and raised eyebrows, with a pair of eyes rolling upward. It is often accompanied by text or other emojis to express exasperation or indifference.

Meaning of emoji 🙄?

Wondering What does the Face with Rolling Eyes emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🙄 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🙄 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to show annoyance or disbelief towards a statement or action. It can also be used to express sarcasm or frustration with a situation. Additionally, the emoji is sometimes used to depict indifference or boredom.

How to use face with rolling eyes emoji?

Here some face with rolling eyes emoji usage examples:

The face with rolling eyes related emojis?

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

ðŸ˜Ą Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

ðŸ˜Ą

😑 Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

😑

ðŸ˜ĩ Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

ðŸ˜ĩ

ðŸ˜Ū Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

ðŸ˜Ū

🙄 Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

🙄

ðŸ˜Ī Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

ðŸ˜Ī

ðŸ˜ķ Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

ðŸ˜ķ

ðŸ˜ģ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

ðŸ˜ģ

â˜đïļ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

â˜đïļ

😎 Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

😎

ðŸĪĶ‍♂ïļ Man Facepalming man_facepalming, man, male, boy, disbelief

ðŸĪĶ‍♂ïļ

ðŸĪ·â€â™‚ïļ Man Shrugging man_shrugging, man, male, boy, confused, indifferent, doubt

ðŸĪ·â€â™‚ïļ

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

ðŸ˜Ģ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

ðŸ˜Ģ

🙈 See-No-Evil Monkey see_no_evil_monkey, monkey, animal, nature, haha

🙈

ðŸ˜ī Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

ðŸ˜ī

😊 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😊

ðŸĪ” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

ðŸĪ”

😒 Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

😒

ðŸ˜Đ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

ðŸ˜Đ

ðŸĪĶ‍♀ïļ Face Palm woman_facepalming, woman, female, girl, disbelief

ðŸĪĶ‍♀ïļ

ðŸĪ·â€â™€ïļ Woman Shrugging woman_shrugging, woman, female, girl, confused, indifferent, doubt

ðŸĪ·â€â™€ïļ

ðŸĨą Yawning Face yawning_face, tired, sleepy

ðŸĨą

ðŸĪŠ Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

ðŸĪŠ

Get face with rolling eyes emoji code in HTML hex and more

🙄
0x1f644
\u{1f644}
128580

Extra information of face with rolling eyes

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024