apple version: Face with Spiral EyesApple
twitter version: Face with Spiral EyesTwitter
google version: Face with Spiral EyesGoogle
facebook version: Face with Spiral EyesFacebook

The ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ face with spiral eyes emoji

What is this emoji ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ? The ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ emoji, also known as 'Face with Spiral Eyes', portrays a face with dizzying or spiraling eyes. It conveys a sense of confusion, dizziness, or being overwhelmed. The emoji shows a face with crossed eyes and a spiral pattern in each eye, giving the impression of disorientation or being in a daze.

Meaning of emoji ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ?

Wondering What does the Face with Spiral Eyes emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ emoji is often used to express feeling dizzy, overwhelmed, or disoriented. It can be used to convey a state of confusion, such as when someone is overwhelmed by information or a situation. It can also be used to indicate being entranced or hypnotized by something.

How to use face with spiral eyes emoji?

Here some face with spiral eyes emoji usage examples:

The face with spiral eyes related emojis?

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

ðŸĨķ Cold Face cold_face, face, blue, freezing, frozen, frostbite, icicles

ðŸĨķ

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

ðŸĪ  Face with Cowboy Hat cowboy_hat_face, face, cowgirl, hat

ðŸĪ 

ðŸ˜Ē Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

ðŸ˜Ē

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

ðŸĪŊ Exploding Head exploding_head, face, shocked, mind, blown

ðŸĪŊ

ðŸ˜ą Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

ðŸ˜ą

ðŸĪŪ Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

ðŸĪŪ

ðŸ˜ĩ Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

ðŸ˜ĩ

ðŸĪ• Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

ðŸĪ•

😷 Face with Medical Mask face_with_medical_mask, face, sick, ill, disease, covid

😷

ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ Face with Spiral Eyes face with spiral eyes, sick, ill, confused, nauseous, nausea

ðŸ˜ĩ‍ðŸ’Ŧ

ðŸĪ’ Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

ðŸĪ’

ðŸ˜Ļ Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

ðŸ˜Ļ

ðŸ˜ģ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

ðŸ˜ģ

ðŸĨĩ Hot Face hot_face, face, feverish, heat, red, sweating

ðŸĨĩ

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

ðŸĪ‘ Money-Mouth Face money_mouth_face, face, rich, dollar, money

ðŸĪ‘

ðŸĪĒ Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

ðŸĪĒ

ðŸĨģ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

ðŸĨģ

ðŸ˜Ĩ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

ðŸ˜Ĩ

😊 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😊

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

ðŸĪ§ Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

ðŸĪ§

😝 Squinting Face with Tongue squinting_face_with_tongue, face, prank, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

😝

ðŸĪĐ Star-Struck star_struck, face, smile, starry, eyes, grinning

ðŸĪĐ

ðŸ˜Ŧ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

ðŸ˜Ŧ

ðŸ˜Đ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

ðŸ˜Đ

😜 Winking Face with Tongue winking_face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, wink, tongue

😜

ðŸĨī Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

ðŸĨī

ðŸĪŠ Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

ðŸĪŠ

Get face with spiral eyes emoji code in HTML hex and more

😵‍💫
0x1f6350x200d0x1f4ab
\u{1f635}\u{200d}\u{1f4ab}
128565 8205 128171

Extra information of face with spiral eyes

Emoji version: 13.1
Unicode version: 13.1
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024