apple version: Face with Steam From NoseApple
twitter version: Face with Steam From NoseTwitter
google version: Face with Steam From NoseGoogle
facebook version: Face with Steam From NoseFacebook

The 😤 face with steam from nose emoji

What is this emoji 😤? The 😤 emoji, also known as 'Face with Steam From Nose', depicts a face with a frowning mouth and steam escaping from its nose. It is commonly used to express frustration, anger, irritation, or annoyance. The emoji is often accompanied by text or other angry or exasperated emojis to convey intense displeasure or dissatisfaction.

Meaning of emoji 😤?

Wondering What does the Face with Steam From Nose emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😤 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😤 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is typically used to show frustration, annoyance, or anger towards a person, situation, or event. It can also convey a sense of determination or superiority. In some cases, it may be used humorously or ironically to express exaggerated annoyance or frustration.

How to use face with steam from nose emoji?

Here some face with steam from nose emoji usage examples:

The face with steam from nose related emojis?

💢 Anger Symbol anger_symbol, angry, mad

💢

👿 Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

👿

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

🤬 Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

🤬

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

Get face with steam from nose emoji code in HTML hex and more

😤
0x1f624
\u{1f624}
128548

Extra information of face with steam from nose

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024