apple version: Face with Symbols on MouthApple
twitter version: Face with Symbols on MouthTwitter
google version: Face with Symbols on MouthGoogle
facebook version: Face with Symbols on MouthFacebook

The 🤬 face with symbols on mouth emoji

What is this emoji 🤬? The 🤬 emoji, also known as 'Face with Symbols on Mouth', depicts a face with a scowling expression and multiple symbols covering its mouth. It is commonly used to represent anger, frustration, annoyance, or swearing. The emoji shows a red face with furrowed eyebrows, clenched teeth, and various symbols like exclamation marks, hashtags, dollar signs, and asterisks covering its mouth.

Meaning of emoji 🤬?

Wondering What does the Face with Symbols on Mouth emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🤬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🤬 emoji is often used to indicate strong negative emotions, such as anger, frustration, or annoyance. It can also be used as a symbol for swearing or cursing. The symbols covering the mouth serve as a form of censorship, representing the expression of intense emotions that cannot be fully articulated.

How to use face with symbols on mouth emoji?

Here some face with symbols on mouth emoji usage examples:

The face with symbols on mouth related emojis?

👿 Imp angry_face_with_horns, devil, angry, horns

👿

😠 Angry Face angry_face, mad, face, annoyed, frustrated

😠

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

😲 Astonished Face astonished_face, face, xox, surprised, poisoned

😲

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

😡 Pouting Face pouting_face, angry, mad, hate, despise

😡

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

😵 Dizzy Face dizzy_face, spent, unconscious, xox, dizzy

😵

😮 Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

😮

🙄 Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

🙄

😤 Face with Steam From Nose face_with_steam_from_nose, face, gas, phew, proud, pride

😤

😨 Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

😨

😦 Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

😦

😯 Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

😯

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😪 Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

😪

😏 Smirking Face smirking_face, face, smile, mean, prank, smug, sarcasm

😏

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😒 Unamused Face unamused_face, indifference, bored, straight face, serious, sarcasm, unimpressed, skeptical, dubious, side_eye

😒

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get face with symbols on mouth emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤬
0x1f92c
\u{1f92c}
129324

Extra information of face with symbols on mouth

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024