apple version: Face with Tears of JoyApple
twitter version: Face with Tears of JoyTwitter
google version: Face with Tears of JoyGoogle
facebook version: Face with Tears of JoyFacebook

The πŸ˜‚ face with tears of joy emoji

What is this emoji πŸ˜‚? The πŸ˜‚ emoji, officially known as 'Face with Tears of Joy', portrays a laughing face with tears welling up in its eyes, as if from belly laughter. It is massively used in digital communication to denote extreme amusement, hearty laughter or when something is so funny that the person is crying with laughter. The emoji's face is essentially laughing its tears out - an element that amplifies the intensity of the laughter.

Meaning of emoji πŸ˜‚?

Wondering What does the Face with Tears of Joy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ˜‚ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ˜‚ emoji universally symbolizes laughter and joy in a high degree. Its application varies from showing something is so hilarious that it brought tears to one's eyes, suggesting a high level of satisfaction or happiness, and sometimes, it can also be used in a sarcastic context, to depict laughing at someone's stupidity or absurdity.

How to use face with tears of joy emoji?

Here some face with tears of joy emoji usage examples:

The face with tears of joy related emojis?

😁 Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes beaming_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, smile, joy, kawaii

😁

😹 Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

😹

😼 Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

😼

πŸ˜‚ Face with Tears of Joy face_with_tears_of_joy, face, cry, tears, weep, happy, happytears, haha

πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜› Face with Tongue face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

πŸ˜›

πŸ”₯ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

πŸ”₯

😸 Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

😸

😺 Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

😺

πŸ˜ƒ Grinning Face with Big Eyes grinning_face_with_big_eyes, face, happy, joy, haha, :D, :), smile, funny

πŸ˜ƒ

πŸ˜„ Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

πŸ˜„

πŸ˜… Grinning Face with Sweat grinning_face_with_sweat, face, hot, happy, laugh, sweat, smile, relief

πŸ˜…

πŸ˜€ Grinning Face grinning_face, face, smile, happy, joy, :D, grin

πŸ˜€

πŸ˜† Grinning Squinting Face grinning_squinting_face, happy, joy, lol, satisfied, haha, face, glad, XD, laugh

πŸ˜†

😽 Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

😽

😚 Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😚

πŸ˜™ Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

πŸ˜™

πŸ˜— Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

πŸ˜—

πŸ₯³ Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

πŸ₯³

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

🀣 Rolling on the Floor Laughing rolling_on_the_floor_laughing, face, rolling, floor, laughing, lol, haha, rofl

🀣

πŸ™‚ Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

πŸ™‚

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

😝 Squinting Face with Tongue squinting_face_with_tongue, face, prank, playful, mischievous, smile, tongue

😝

πŸ™€ Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

πŸ™€

😜 Winking Face with Tongue winking_face_with_tongue, face, prank, childish, playful, mischievous, smile, wink, tongue

😜

πŸ˜‰ Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

πŸ˜‰

πŸ€ͺ Crazy Face zany_face, face, goofy, crazy

πŸ€ͺ

Get face with tears of joy emoji code in HTML hex and more

😂
0x1f602
\u{1f602}
128514

Extra information of face with tears of joy

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024