apple version: Face Without MouthApple
twitter version: Face Without MouthTwitter
google version: Face Without MouthGoogle
facebook version: Face Without MouthFacebook

The ๐Ÿ˜ถ face without mouth emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ˜ถ? The ๐Ÿ˜ถ emoji, also known as 'Face Without Mouth', depicts a face with no visible mouth. It can be interpreted as a neutral or expressionless face, lacking any specific emotion. This emoji is often used to portray silence, speechlessness, or a lack of words. It can also indicate shock, surprise, or disbelief.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ˜ถ?

Wondering What does the Face Without Mouth emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ˜ถ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ˜ถ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent silence, a lack of words, or the inability to express oneself verbally. It can also convey shock, surprise, or disbelief. Additionally, it can signify neutrality or an absence of emotion.

How to use face without mouth emoji?

Here some face without mouth emoji usage examples:

The face without mouth related emojis?

๐Ÿ˜ฐ Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

๐Ÿ˜ฐ

๐Ÿ˜– Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

๐Ÿ˜–

๐Ÿ˜• Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

๐Ÿ˜•

๐Ÿ˜ข Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿ˜ž Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

๐Ÿ˜ž

๐Ÿ˜“ Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

๐Ÿ˜“

๐Ÿ˜‘ Expressionless Face expressionless_face, face, indifferent, -_-, meh, deadpan

๐Ÿ˜‘

๐Ÿค• Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

๐Ÿค•

๐Ÿ˜ท Face with Medical Mask face_with_medical_mask, face, sick, ill, disease, covid

๐Ÿ˜ท

๐Ÿ˜ฎ Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

๐Ÿ™„ Face with Rolling Eyes face_with_rolling_eyes, face, eyeroll, frustrated

๐Ÿ™„

๐Ÿค’ Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

๐Ÿค’

๐Ÿ˜จ Fearful Face fearful_face, face, scared, terrified, nervous

๐Ÿ˜จ

๐Ÿ˜ฌ Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

๐Ÿ˜ฌ

๐Ÿ˜ฏ Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

๐Ÿ˜ฏ

๐Ÿ˜ญ Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

๐Ÿ˜ญ

๐Ÿคข Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

๐Ÿคข

๐Ÿ˜ Neutral Face neutral_face, indifference, meh, :|, neutral

๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜” Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

๐Ÿ˜”

๐Ÿ˜ฃ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

๐Ÿ˜ฃ

๐Ÿ˜ฅ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

๐Ÿ˜ฅ

๐Ÿ˜ด Sleeping Face sleeping_face, face, tired, sleepy, night, zzz

๐Ÿ˜ด

๐Ÿ˜ช Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

๐Ÿ˜ช

๐Ÿคง Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

๐Ÿคง

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜ซ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

๐Ÿ˜ซ

๐Ÿ˜ฉ Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

๐Ÿ˜ฉ

๐Ÿฅด Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

๐Ÿฅด

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

๐Ÿค Zipper-mouth Face zipper_mouth_face, face, sealed, zipper, secret

๐Ÿค

Get face without mouth emoji code in HTML hex and more

😶
0x1f636
\u{1f636}
128566

Extra information of face without mouth

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024