apple version: FactoryApple
twitter version: FactoryTwitter
google version: FactoryGoogle
facebook version: FactoryFacebook

The 🏭 factory emoji

What is this emoji 🏭? The 🏭 emoji, also known as 'Factory', depicts a building with smoking chimneys. It represents a manufacturing plant or an industrial facility. The emoji is commonly used to indicate industrialization, production, and manufacturing. It can be used to discuss topics related to factories, industry, pollution, and the economy.

Meaning of emoji 🏭?

Wondering What does the Factory emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏭 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏭 emoji is often used to represent factories, manufacturing processes, and production. It can convey concepts such as industrialization, pollution, work, labor, and economic growth. In some contexts, it may symbolize environmental concerns, global warming, or the impact of human activities on the planet.

How to use factory emoji?

Here some factory emoji usage examples:

The factory related emojis?

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

🧱 Brick brick, bricks

🧱

🏗️ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

🏗️

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

🏪 Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

🏪

🏬 Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

🏬

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

🛠️ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

🛠️

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

🏯 Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

🏯

🏣 Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

🏣

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

👷‍♂️ Construction Worker: Male man_construction_worker, male, human, wip, guy, build, construction, worker, labor

👷‍♂️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

🏤 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏤

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

Tent tent, photo, camping, outdoors

🧰 Toolbox toolbox, tools, diy, fix, maintainer, mechanic

🧰

🚜 Tractor tractor, vehicle, car, farming, agriculture

🚜

💒 Wedding wedding, love, like, affection, couple, marriage, bride, groom

💒

👷‍♀️ Construction Worker: Woman woman_construction_worker, female, human, wip, build, construction, worker, labor, woman

👷‍♀️

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get factory emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏭
0x1f3ed
\u{1f3ed}
127981

Extra information of factory

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024