apple version: FalafelApple
twitter version: FalafelTwitter
google version: FalafelGoogle
facebook version: FalafelFacebook

The 🧆 falafel emoji

What is this emoji 🧆? The 🧆 emoji, also known as 'Falafel', represents a popular Middle Eastern dish made from ground chickpeas or fava beans. It is a deep-fried ball or patty that is commonly served in flatbread with various vegetables and sauces. The emoji depicts a round falafel with a golden-brown color and a slightly crispy texture. It is often associated with Middle Eastern cuisine and is beloved by people around the world.

Meaning of emoji 🧆?

Wondering What does the Falafel emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🧆 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🧆 emoji is primarily used to symbolize falafel, a staple food in Middle Eastern cuisine. It represents a delicious and flavorful vegetarian or vegan option that is enjoyed by many. In a broader sense, it can also be used to express a love for Middle Eastern food, an appreciation for diverse culinary traditions, or a craving for a tasty meal. Depending on the context, it can convey hunger, enjoyment, or a desire to try new foods.

How to use falafel emoji?

Here some falafel emoji usage examples:

The falafel related emojis?

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🥗 Green Salad green_salad, food, healthy, lettuce, vegetable

🥗

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍝 Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

🍝

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🥙 Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

🥙

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

Get falafel emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧆
0x1f9c6
\u{1f9c6}
129478

Extra information of falafel

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024