apple version: Fast Reverse ButtonApple
twitter version: Fast Reverse ButtonTwitter
google version: Fast Reverse ButtonGoogle
facebook version: Fast Reverse ButtonFacebook

The fast reverse button emoji

What is this emoji ⏪? The ⏪ emoji, also known as 'Fast Reverse Button', is a symbol that represents the action of rewinding or going back quickly. It is commonly used to indicate going back to a previous moment or starting point, either in a physical or metaphorical sense. The emoji depicts a black and white arrowhead pointing to the left, with a vertical line attached to its tail.

Meaning of emoji ⏪?

Wondering What does the Fast Reverse Button emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⏪ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⏪ emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to indicate the action of rewinding, going back, or retracing one's steps. It can also symbolize undoing or reversing a process. Additionally, it can represent going back to a previous point in time or revisiting a past event or conversation.

How to use fast reverse button emoji?

Here some fast reverse button emoji usage examples:

The fast reverse button related emojis?

Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

🔙 Back Arrow back_arrow, arrow, words, return

🔙

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🌩️ Cloud with Lightning cloud_with_lightning, weather, thunder

🌩️

🌧️ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

🌧️

🌨️ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨️

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

Downwards Button fast_down_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

Fast Forward fast_forward_button, blue-square, play, speed, continue

Double Arrow Pointing Up fast_up_button, blue-square, direction, top

🌫️ Fog fog, weather

🌫️

High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

Hourglass Not Done hourglass_not_done, oldschool, time, countdown

⏮️ Last Track Button last_track_button, backward

⏮️

↪️ Right Arrow Curving Upwards left_arrow_curving_right, blue-square, return, rotate, direction

↪️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

↩️ Leftwards Arrow with Hook right_arrow_curving_left, back, return, blue-square, undo, enter

↩️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

Sun Behind Cloud sun_behind_cloud, weather, nature, cloudy, morning, fall, spring

🌥️ Sun Behind Large Cloud sun_behind_large_cloud, weather

🌥️

🌦️ Sun Behind Rain Cloud sun_behind_rain_cloud, weather

🌦️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

🌪️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

🌪️

🌬️ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

🌬️

Get fast reverse button emoji code in HTML hex and more

⏪
0x23ea
\u{23ea}
9194

Extra information of fast reverse button

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024