apple version: Double Arrow Pointing UpApple
twitter version: Double Arrow Pointing UpTwitter
google version: Double Arrow Pointing UpGoogle
facebook version: Double Arrow Pointing UpFacebook

The double arrow pointing up emoji

What is this emoji ⏫? The ⏫ emoji, also known as 'Double Arrow Pointing Up', is a symbol depicting two arrows pointing upwards. It is commonly used to represent an increase or improvement in something, such as a higher level, rank, or position. The emoji can also convey the idea of moving or going up, as well as indicating a higher volume or intensity.

Meaning of emoji ⏫?

Wondering What does the Double Arrow Pointing Up emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⏫ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⏫ emoji has different meanings in different contexts. It can be used to indicate an upward movement, progress, improvement, or enhancement. It can also represent an increase in size, quantity, or importance. In some cases, it may symbolize a higher level, achievement, or rank. Additionally, the emoji can be used to convey the idea of going towards a better outcome or reaching a higher state of being.

How to use double arrow pointing up emoji?

Here some double arrow pointing up emoji usage examples:

The double arrow pointing up related emojis?

Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🎛️ Control Knobs control_knobs, dial

🎛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

Downwards Button fast_down_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

Fast Forward fast_forward_button, blue-square, play, speed, continue

Fast Reverse Button fast_reverse_button, play, blue-square

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

Hourglass Not Done hourglass_not_done, oldschool, time, countdown

⏮️ Last Track Button last_track_button, backward

⏮️

🎚️ Level Slider level_slider, scale

🎚️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

🕵️‍♂️ Male Detective man_detective, crime

🕵️‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

📲 Mobile Phone mobile_phone_with_arrow, iphone, incoming

📲

📱 Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

📱

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

⏭️ Double Next Button next_track_button, forward, next, blue-square

⏭️

⏸️ Double Vertical Bar pause_button, pause, blue-square

⏸️

⏯️ Play or Pause Button play_or_pause_button, blue-square, play, pause

⏯️

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

⏺️ Record Button record_button, blue-square

⏺️

⏹️ Double Vertical Bar stop_button, blue-square

⏹️

⏱️ Stopwatch stopwatch, time, deadline

⏱️

⏲️ Timer Clock timer_clock, alarm

⏲️

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

Get double arrow pointing up emoji code in HTML hex and more

⏫
0x23eb
\u{23eb}
9195

Extra information of double arrow pointing up

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024