apple version: Fax MachineApple
twitter version: Fax MachineTwitter
google version: Fax MachineGoogle
facebook version: Fax MachineFacebook

The 📠 fax machine emoji

What is this emoji 📠? The 📠 emoji, also known as 'Fax Machine', represents a machine that was commonly used to send and receive printed documents in the past. It resembles a rectangular device with a paper tray and a handset. The emoji symbolizes communication, particularly the transmission of written information. It may also evoke nostalgia for older technology.

Meaning of emoji 📠?

Wondering What does the Fax Machine emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 📠 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 📠 emoji generally signifies faxing or the act of sending documents electronically. It can be used to represent office work, business communication, or the process of exchanging written information. In a broader context, it may symbolize traditional methods of communication or be used metaphorically to convey the idea of transmitting or receiving messages.

How to use fax machine emoji?

Here some fax machine emoji usage examples:

The fax machine related emojis?

🗳️ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

🗳️

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📪 Closed Mailbox with Lowered Flag closed_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, communication, inbox

📪

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

📧 E-Mail e_mail, communication, inbox

📧

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

📥 Inbox Tray inbox_tray, email, documents

📥

📨 Incoming Envelope incoming_envelope, email, inbox

📨

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📤 Outbox Tray outbox_tray, inbox, email

📤

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

Get fax machine emoji code in HTML hex and more

📠
0x1f4e0
\u{1f4e0}
128224

Extra information of fax machine

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024