apple version: Fearful FaceApple
twitter version: Fearful FaceTwitter
google version: Fearful FaceGoogle
facebook version: Fearful FaceFacebook

The 😨 fearful face emoji

What is this emoji 😨? The 😨 emoji, also known as 'Fearful Face', depicts a face with wide eyes, raised eyebrows, and a wide-open mouth, conveying intense fear or shock. It is often used to express fear, anxiety, surprise, or disbelief. This emoji can represent situations where someone is scared, startled, or worried. The face shows a sense of panic, and it can be accompanied by other emojis or text to emphasize the intensity of the emotion.

Meaning of emoji 😨?

Wondering What does the Fearful Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😨 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😨 emoji is commonly used to convey fear or shock. It can be used to express being scared or startled by something unexpected or to show anxiety and nervousness. In some contexts, it may also represent a feeling of disbelief or astonishment. The emoji can be used in various situations, such as watching a horror movie, facing a challenging situation, or hearing surprising news.

How to use fearful face emoji?

Here some fearful face emoji usage examples:

The fearful face related emojis?

😧 Anguished Face anguished_face, face, stunned, nervous

😧

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

đŸ˜ĸ Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

đŸ˜ĸ

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

😱 Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

😱

😮 Face with Open Mouth face_with_open_mouth, face, surprise, impressed, wow, whoa, :O

😮

đŸ¤Ŧ Face with Symbols on Mouth face_with_symbols_on_mouth, face, swearing, cursing, cussing, profanity, expletive

đŸ¤Ŧ

đŸ˜ļ Face Without Mouth face_without_mouth, face, hellokitty

đŸ˜ļ

đŸ˜ŗ Flushed Face flushed_face, face, blush, shy, flattered

đŸ˜ŗ

đŸ˜Ļ Frowning Face with Open Mouth frowning_face_with_open_mouth, face, aw, what

đŸ˜Ļ

☚ī¸ Frowning Face frowning_face, face, sad, upset, frown

☚ī¸

đŸ‘ģ Ghost ghost, halloween, spooky, scary

đŸ‘ģ

đŸ˜Ŧ Grimacing Face grimacing_face, face, grimace, teeth

đŸ˜Ŧ

đŸ˜¯ Hushed Face hushed_face, face, woo, shh

đŸ˜¯

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

đŸ˜Ŗ Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

đŸ˜Ŗ

đŸĨē Pleading Face pleading_face, face, begging, mercy, cry, tears, sad, grievance

đŸĨē

😾 Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

😾

đŸ˜Ĩ Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

đŸ˜Ĩ

💀 Skull skull, dead, skeleton, creepy, death

💀

đŸ˜Ē Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

đŸ˜Ē

🙁 Slightly Frowning Face slightly_frowning_face, face, frowning, disappointed, sad, upset

🙁

đŸ˜Ģ Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

đŸ˜Ģ

🙀 Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

🙀

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get fearful face emoji code in HTML hex and more

😨
0x1f628
\u{1f628}
128552

Extra information of fearful face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024