apple version: FeatherApple
twitter version: FeatherTwitter
google version: FeatherGoogle
facebook version: FeatherFacebook

The πŸͺΆ feather emoji

What is this emoji πŸͺΆ? The πŸͺΆ emoji, also known as 'Feather', represents a soft and light plume that comes from birds. It is commonly used to symbolize beauty, grace, elegance, delicacy, and freedom. The emoji shows a single feather with intricate details and can be depicted in a variety of colors.

Meaning of emoji πŸͺΆ?

Wondering What does the Feather emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸͺΆ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸͺΆ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to represent the natural world, birds, bird feathers, or beauty. It can also symbolize writing, creativity, lightness, or even the feeling of being free as a bird.

How to use feather emoji?

Here some feather emoji usage examples:

The feather related emojis?

πŸ₯‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

πŸ₯‡

πŸ₯ˆ Second Place Medal 2nd_place_medal, award, second

πŸ₯ˆ

πŸ₯‰ Third Place Medal 3rd_place_medal, award, third

πŸ₯‰

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get feather emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪶
0x1fab6
\u{1fab6}
129718

Extra information of feather

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024