apple version: Female SignApple
twitter version: Female SignTwitter
google version: Female SignGoogle
facebook version: Female SignFacebook

The ♀️ female sign emoji

What is this emoji ♀️? The ♀️ emoji, also known as the 'Female Sign', is a symbol representing the female gender. It depicts a circle with a cross at the bottom, which is derived from the astrological symbol for Venus. The emoji is commonly used to indicate femininity, women's rights, and discussions related to gender issues.

Meaning of emoji ♀️?

Wondering What does the Female Sign emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ♀️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ♀️ emoji is primarily used to represent females or to symbolize female-related topics. It can convey messages about women's empowerment, gender equality, and feminism. In certain contexts, it can be used to refer to a specific woman or to highlight female characteristics or attributes.

How to use female sign emoji?

Here some female sign emoji usage examples:

The female sign related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

♂️ Male Sign male_sign, man, boy, men

♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🧷 Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

🧷

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

👩‍⚕️ Woman Health Worker woman_health_worker, doctor, nurse, therapist, healthcare, woman, human

👩‍⚕️

👩‍💻 Woman Technologist woman_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, woman, human, laptop, computer

👩‍💻

Get female sign emoji code in HTML hex and more

♀️
0x26400xfe0f
\u{2640}\u{fe0f}
9792 65039

Extra information of female sign

Emoji version: 4.0
Unicode version: 4.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024