apple version: FerryApple
twitter version: FerryTwitter
google version: FerryGoogle
facebook version: FerryFacebook

The ⛴️ ferry emoji

What is this emoji ⛴️? The ⛴️ emoji, also known as 'Ferry', depicts a ferryboat used to transport passengers and vehicles across bodies of water. It is commonly used to represent transportation by water, such as traveling to an island or across a river. The emoji shows a boat with an open deck and a roof, often with cars or people on board.

Meaning of emoji ⛴️?

Wondering What does the Ferry emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⛴️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⛴️ emoji is primarily used to symbolize ferry transportation or any form of travel over water. It can convey the idea of going on a trip or a vacation. Moreover, it can also be used metaphorically to represent a journey or transition from one place or state to another.

How to use ferry emoji?

Here some ferry emoji usage examples:

The ferry related emojis?

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

👨‍✈️ Man Pilot man_pilot, aviator, plane, man, human

👨‍✈️

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🛥️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

🛥️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🚢 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚢

🔀 Shuffle Tracks Button shuffle_tracks_button, blue-square, shuffle, music, random

🔀

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱️ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱️

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

👩‍✈️ Female Pilot woman_pilot, aviator, plane, woman, human

👩‍✈️

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

🏊‍♀️ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

🏊‍♀️

Get ferry emoji code in HTML hex and more

⛴️
0x26f40xfe0f
\u{26f4}\u{fe0f}
9972 65039

Extra information of ferry

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024