apple version: Field Hockey Stick and BallApple
twitter version: Field Hockey Stick and BallTwitter
google version: Field Hockey Stick and BallGoogle
facebook version: Field Hockey Stick and BallFacebook

The 🏑 field hockey stick and ball emoji

What is this emoji 🏑? The 🏑 emoji, also known as 'Field Hockey Stick and Ball', is an image of a hockey stick and ball used in the sport of field hockey. It is typically depicted as a wooden or composite stick with a round ball. Field hockey is a popular sport played on grass or artificial turf, and the emoji represents the equipment used in this game.

Meaning of emoji 🏑?

Wondering What does the Field Hockey Stick and Ball emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏑 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏑 emoji is primarily used to represent the sport of field hockey. It can be used to communicate a love for the sport, discuss field hockey games or events, or express enthusiasm for playing or watching field hockey. In some cases, it may also be used metaphorically to symbolize teamwork, competitiveness, or physical activity.

How to use field hockey stick and ball emoji?

Here some field hockey stick and ball emoji usage examples:

The field hockey stick and ball related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🥊 Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

🥊

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🧥 Coat coat, jacket

🧥

🏑 Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

🏑

🥏 Flying Disc flying_disc, sports, frisbee, ultimate

🥏

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🥅 Goal Net goal_net, sports

🥅

🏒 Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

🏒

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

🥋 Karate Uniform martial_arts_uniform, judo, karate, taekwondo

🥋

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🏉 Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

🏉

🥎 Softball softball, sports, balls

🥎

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

🩺 Stethoscope stethoscope, health

🩺

🎙️ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

🎙️

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

Get field hockey stick and ball emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏑
0x1f3d1
\u{1f3d1}
127953

Extra information of field hockey stick and ball

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024