apple version: File CabinetApple
twitter version: File CabinetTwitter
google version: File CabinetGoogle
facebook version: File CabinetFacebook

The 🗄️ file cabinet emoji

What is this emoji 🗄️? The 🗄️ emoji, also known as 'File Cabinet', depicts a metal or wooden cabinet with drawers used to store documents. It is commonly used to represent office work, organization, and filing. The emoji shows a tall cabinet with one or more drawers, usually with handles or labels on the front. It can also symbolize keeping records, tidiness, or storing important information.

Meaning of emoji 🗄️?

Wondering What does the File Cabinet emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🗄️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🗄️ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. In the office setting, it represents filing, paperwork, or administrative tasks. It can also symbolize organization, efficiency, or keeping things in order. In a broader sense, it may convey the idea of storage, archives, or preserving valuable information.

How to use file cabinet emoji?

Here some file cabinet emoji usage examples:

The file cabinet related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🛍️ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

🛍️

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

Get file cabinet emoji code in HTML hex and more

🗄️
0x1f5c40xfe0f
\u{1f5c4}\u{fe0f}
128452 65039

Extra information of file cabinet

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024