apple version: Film FramesApple
twitter version: Film FramesTwitter
google version: Film FramesGoogle
facebook version: Film FramesFacebook

The 🎞️ film frames emoji

What is this emoji 🎞️? The 🎞️ emoji, also known as 'Film Frames', depicts a strip of blank film frames. It represents the concept of cinema, movies, and photography. The emoji shows multiple rectangular frames with perforations on the edges, mimicking a strip of film. It is often used to indicate going to the movies, watching a film, or discussing cinema-related topics.

Meaning of emoji 🎞️?

Wondering What does the Film Frames emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🎞️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🎞️ emoji is commonly used to represent the world of film and movies. It can convey the idea of going to the cinema, watching a movie, or discussing film-related topics. Additionally, it can symbolize photography or the art of capturing moments. The emoji can be used to express enthusiasm for a particular movie or to indicate a love for the cinematic medium.

How to use film frames emoji?

Here some film frames emoji usage examples:

The film frames related emojis?

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ“· Camera camera, gadgets, photography

πŸ“·

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

πŸ–±οΈ Computer Mouse computer_mouse, click

πŸ–±οΈ

πŸ–₯️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

πŸ–₯️

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“½οΈ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

πŸ“½οΈ

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ–¨οΈ Printer printer, paper, ink

πŸ–¨οΈ

πŸ“‘ Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

πŸ“‘

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

πŸ“Ί Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

πŸ“Ί

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

πŸ“Ή Video Camera video_camera, film, record

πŸ“Ή

πŸ“Ό Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

πŸ“Ό

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

Get film frames emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎞️
0x1f39e0xfe0f
\u{1f39e}\u{fe0f}
127902 65039

Extra information of film frames

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024