apple version: FireApple
twitter version: FireTwitter
google version: FireGoogle
facebook version: FireFacebook

The ๐Ÿ”ฅ fire emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ”ฅ? The ๐Ÿ”ฅ emoji, commonly known as 'Fire', represents the element of fire. It is depicted as a flame with shades of red, orange, and yellow. The emoji is often used to signify heat, passion, excitement, or intensity. It can also be used to describe something or someone as extremely attractive or impressive. Additionally, the ๐Ÿ”ฅ emoji can symbolize destruction, danger, or a negative situation.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ”ฅ?

Wondering What does the Fire emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ”ฅ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ”ฅ emoji has multiple meanings depending on the context. It can represent actual fire, such as a bonfire or a blazing flame. It can also symbolize burning desire, passion, or enthusiasm for something. In a positive sense, it can convey excitement, energy, or success. However, in a negative sense, it can signify anger, danger, or a volatile situation.

How to use fire emoji?

Here some fire emoji usage examples:

The fire related emojis?

๐Ÿ’ฃ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐Ÿ”† High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

๐Ÿ”†

๐Ÿ’ฅ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ˜„๏ธ Comet comet, space

โ˜„๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ซ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿงฏ Fire Extinguisher fire_extinguisher, quench

๐Ÿงฏ

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

โšก High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

โšก

๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

๐ŸŒถ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿฆพ Mechanical Arm mechanical_arm, accessibility

๐Ÿฆพ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

๐Ÿš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Shield shield, protection, security

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

๐ŸŒค๏ธ Sun Behind Small Cloud sun_behind_small_cloud, weather

๐ŸŒค๏ธ

๐ŸŒž Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

๐ŸŒž

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

๐ŸŒ‹ Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

๐ŸŒ‹

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get fire emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔥
0x1f525
\u{1f525}
128293

Extra information of fire

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024