apple version: FirecrackerApple
twitter version: FirecrackerTwitter
google version: FirecrackerGoogle
facebook version: FirecrackerFacebook

The ๐Ÿงจ firecracker emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿงจ? The ๐Ÿงจ emoji, commonly known as 'Firecracker', depicts a small explosive device wrapped in colorful paper. It is often associated with celebrations, such as New Year's Eve or other festive occasions involving fireworks. The emoji shows a cylindrical shape with a lit fuse and sparks flying outwards, symbolizing excitement, energy, and joyous moments.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿงจ?

Wondering What does the Firecracker emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿงจ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿงจ emoji serves as a representation of fireworks, celebrations, and lively events. It can convey the atmosphere of festivities, parties, or any occasion filled with excitement and anticipation. This emoji can also be used metaphorically to express a burst of energy, enthusiasm, or even a sudden outburst.

How to use firecracker emoji?

Here some firecracker emoji usage examples:

The firecracker related emojis?

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐ŸŽˆ Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽˆ

๐Ÿ’ฃ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ’ฅ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿงจ Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

๐Ÿงจ

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ› ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿข Building office_building, building, bureau, work

๐Ÿข

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“ฆ Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

๐Ÿ“ฆ

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

๐Ÿค” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ’ญ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

๐Ÿ’ญ

๐ŸŽฎ Video Game video_game, play, console, PS4, controller

๐ŸŽฎ

Get firecracker emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧨
0x1f9e8
\u{1f9e8}
129512

Extra information of firecracker

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024