apple version: First Quarter Moon FaceApple
twitter version: First Quarter Moon FaceTwitter
google version: First Quarter Moon FaceGoogle
facebook version: First Quarter Moon FaceFacebook

The 🌓 first quarter moon face emoji

What is this emoji 🌓? The 🌓 emoji, also known as 'First Quarter Moon Face', depicts a crescent-shaped moon with a rounded face. It represents the first quarter phase of the moon when half of the moon is illuminated. This emoji is often used to symbolize the moon or night time and can convey various meanings such as mystery, beauty, calmness, and introspection.

Meaning of emoji 🌓?

Wondering What does the First Quarter Moon Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌓 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🌓 emoji can have different meanings. It can be used to indicate a love for astronomy or an interest in celestial events. It can also represent a peaceful night or a sense of tranquility. Additionally, it can convey a mood of contemplation or mystery. In some cases, it may even symbolize sleep or dreaming.

How to use first quarter moon face emoji?

Here some first quarter moon face emoji usage examples:

The first quarter moon face related emojis?

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌛 Waning Crescent Moon first_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌛

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌗 Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌗

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🕺 Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

🕺

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌚 New Moon Face new_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌚

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🌖 Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

🌖

🌒 Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌒

🌔 Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

🌔

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

Get first quarter moon face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌓
0x1f313
\u{1f313}
127763

Extra information of first quarter moon face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024