apple version: Waning Crescent MoonApple
twitter version: Waning Crescent MoonTwitter
google version: Waning Crescent MoonGoogle
facebook version: Waning Crescent MoonFacebook

The 🌛 waning crescent moon emoji

What is this emoji 🌛? The 🌛 emoji, also known as 'Waning Crescent Moon', represents the last phase of the moon's monthly cycle. It shows a crescent-shaped moon with a small portion illuminated on the right side. This emoji is commonly associated with nighttime, dreams, and celestial events. It can also symbolize tranquility, introspection, and the passing of time.

Meaning of emoji 🌛?

Wondering What does the Waning Crescent Moon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌛 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🌛 emoji can have various meanings. It is often used to indicate the time of the night or to represent bedtime. Additionally, it can symbolize the end of a chapter, closure, or the completion of a cycle. The 🌛 emoji may also be used to convey a sense of mystery, magic, or the enchanting beauty of the moon.

How to use waning crescent moon emoji?

Here some waning crescent moon emoji usage examples:

The waning crescent moon related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌓 First Quarter Moon Face first_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌓

🌝 Full Moon Face full_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌝

🌕 Full Moon full_moon, nature, yellow, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌕

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌜 Last Quarter Moon Face last_quarter_moon_face, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌜

🌗 Last Quarter Moon last_quarter_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌗

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌑 New Moon new_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌑

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🪐 Ringed Planet ringed_planet, outerspace

🪐

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🌘 Waning Crescent Moon waning_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌘

🌖 Waning Gibbous Moon waning_gibbous_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep, waxing_gibbous_moon

🌖

🌒 Waxing Crescent Moon waxing_crescent_moon, nature, twilight, planet, space, night, evening, sleep

🌒

🌔 Waxing Gibbous Moon waxing_gibbous_moon, nature, night, sky, gray, twilight, planet, space, evening, sleep

🌔

Get waning crescent moon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌛
0x1f31b
\u{1f31b}
127771

Extra information of waning crescent moon

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024