apple version: FishApple
twitter version: FishTwitter
google version: FishGoogle
facebook version: FishFacebook

The 🐟 fish emoji

What is this emoji 🐟? The 🐟 emoji, commonly known as 'Fish', depicts a fish swimming in water. It is often used to represent various fish species and the concept of fishing. The emoji shows a blue or orange fish facing left, with scales, fins, and a tail. It is frequently used in conversations related to seafood, water, oceans, fishing, and aquatic animals.

Meaning of emoji 🐟?

Wondering What does the Fish emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐟 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐟 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to symbolize fish, fishing, seafood, and aquatic life. It can also represent nature, sustainability, and environmental topics. In some cases, it may be used metaphorically to imply something or someone is slippery or evasive. Additionally, it can convey a sense of relaxation and tranquility associated with being near water.

How to use fish emoji?

Here some fish emoji usage examples:

The fish related emojis?

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🐡 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐡

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🐙 Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

🐙

🦪 Oyster oyster, food

🦪

🧩 Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

🧩

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🦭 Seal seal, animal, creature, sea

🦭

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🚢 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚢

🦐 Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

🦐

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

🦑 Squid squid, animal, nature, ocean, sea

🦑

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🐋 Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐋

Get fish emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐟
0x1f41f
\u{1f41f}
128031

Extra information of fish

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024