apple version: Fish Cake with SwirlApple
twitter version: Fish Cake with SwirlTwitter
google version: Fish Cake with SwirlGoogle
facebook version: Fish Cake with SwirlFacebook

The 🍥 fish cake with swirl emoji

What is this emoji 🍥? The 🍥 emoji, also known as 'Fish Cake with Swirl', depicts a traditional Japanese food item made from pureed white fish, flour, and seasonings. It is typically shaped like a pink and white tube with a swirl pattern. The emoji represents a popular ingredient in Japanese cuisine, often used in soups, noodles, and as a snack. The fish cake is known for its soft and mild flavor, and it is a staple in many Japanese dishes.

Meaning of emoji 🍥?

Wondering What does the Fish Cake with Swirl emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍥 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍥 emoji is commonly used to refer to fish cake, Japanese cuisine, or Asian food in general. It can also symbolize a love for Japanese culture or a craving for Japanese food. Additionally, the swirl pattern on the fish cake can represent a sense of creativity or uniqueness.

How to use fish cake with swirl emoji?

Here some fish cake with swirl emoji usage examples:

The fish cake with swirl related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👁️ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

👁️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

💬 Speech Balloon speech_balloon, bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

💬

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get fish cake with swirl emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍥
0x1f365
\u{1f365}
127845

Extra information of fish cake with swirl

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024