apple version: Fishing PoleApple
twitter version: Fishing PoleTwitter
google version: Fishing PoleGoogle
facebook version: Fishing PoleFacebook

The ðŸŽĢ fishing pole emoji

What is this emoji ðŸŽĢ? The ðŸŽĢ emoji, also known as 'Fishing Pole', depicts a fishing rod with a fishing line and a hook. It is commonly used to represent the act of fishing or to express a hobby or interest in fishing. The emoji shows a long pole with a reel, a line extending from it, and a hook at the end. It is often accompanied by other fishing-related emojis such as fish or bait.

Meaning of emoji ðŸŽĢ?

Wondering What does the Fishing Pole emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ðŸŽĢ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ðŸŽĢ emoji is primarily used to symbolize fishing or to indicate a passion for the activity. It can be used in different contexts to convey the idea of relaxation, leisure, or enjoyment associated with fishing. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent the pursuit of something or the act of trying to catch or achieve something.

How to use fishing pole emoji?

Here some fishing pole emoji usage examples:

The fishing pole related emojis?

ðŸĪ Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

ðŸĪ

ðŸĶ‡ Bat bat, animal, nature, blind, vampire

ðŸĶ‡

ðŸŧ Bear Face bear, animal, nature, wild

ðŸŧ

ðŸĶ Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

ðŸĶ

ðŸĄ Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

ðŸĄ

ðŸŪ Cow Face cow_face, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

ðŸŪ

ðŸĶ€ Crab crab, animal, crustacean

ðŸĶ€

ðŸĶ† Duck duck, animal, nature, bird, mallard

ðŸĶ†

ðŸĶ… Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

ðŸĶ…

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

ðŸĶŠ Fox Face fox, animal, nature, face

ðŸĶŠ

ðŸļ Frog Face frog, animal, nature, croak, toad

ðŸļ

ðŸĶ Gorilla gorilla, animal, nature, circus

ðŸĶ

ðŸĻ Koala koala, animal, nature

ðŸĻ

ðŸĶ Lion Face lion, animal, nature

ðŸĶ

ðŸĶž Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

ðŸĶž

ðŸĩ Monkey Face monkey_face, animal, nature, circus

ðŸĩ

🐙 Octopus octopus, animal, creature, ocean, sea, nature, beach

🐙

ðŸĶ‰ Owl owl, animal, nature, bird, hoot

ðŸĶ‰

🐞 Panda panda, animal, nature, panda

🐞

ðŸĶœ Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

ðŸĶœ

🐧 Penguin penguin, animal, nature

🐧

🐷 Pig Face pig_face, animal, oink, nature

🐷

ðŸĶˆ Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

ðŸĶˆ

ðŸĶ Shrimp shrimp, animal, ocean, nature, seafood

ðŸĶ

ðŸĶ‘ Squid squid, animal, nature, ocean, sea

ðŸĶ‘

ðŸĶĒ Swan swan, animal, nature, bird

ðŸĶĒ

ðŸŊ Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

ðŸŊ

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

ðŸĶƒ Turkey turkey, animal, bird

ðŸĶƒ

🐚 Wolf Face wolf, animal, nature, wild

🐚

Get fishing pole emoji code in HTML hex and more

🎣
0x1f3a3
\u{1f3a3}
127907

Extra information of fishing pole

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024