apple version: Flag in HoleApple
twitter version: Flag in HoleTwitter
google version: Flag in HoleGoogle
facebook version: Flag in HoleFacebook

The flag in hole emoji

What is this emoji ⛳? The ⛳ emoji, also known as 'Flag in Hole', represents a golf hole with a flag. It symbolizes the sport of golf and is commonly used to indicate a golf course, golfing, or any related activity. The emoji shows a white flag with a red stripe, placed in a hole on a green field. It is often used to express enthusiasm for golf or to convey the idea of achieving a goal or reaching a milestone.

Meaning of emoji ⛳?

Wondering What does the Flag in Hole emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⛳ emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of golf, the ⛳ emoji signifies the sport itself or a golf course. It can also represent the act of playing golf, the pursuit of leisure, or the elegance associated with the game. Additionally, the emoji can be used metaphorically to convey the idea of hitting a target, accomplishing a task, or reaching a goal. It symbolizes success, achievement, and a sense of accomplishment.

How to use flag in hole emoji?

Here some flag in hole emoji usage examples:

The flag in hole related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

Baseball baseball, sports, balls

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

🎳 Bowling bowling, sports, fun, play

🎳

🥊 Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

🥊

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏑 Field Hockey Stick and Ball field_hockey, sports

🏑

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🏒 Ice Hockey Stick and Puck ice_hockey, sports

🏒

⛸️ Ice Skate ice_skate, sports

⛸️

🥍 Lacrosse lacrosse, sports, ball, stick

🥍

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🚴 Person Biking person_biking, sport, move

🚴

🏌️ Person Golfing person_golfing, sports, business

🏌️

🏋️ Weightlifter person_lifting_weights, sports, training, exercise

🏋️

🚣 Person Rowing Boat person_rowing_boat, sport, move

🚣

🏓 Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

🏓

🎱 Billiards pool_8_ball, pool, hobby, game, luck, magic

🎱

🏉 Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

🏉

🎽 Running Shirt running_shirt, play, pageant

🎽

🛹 Skateboard skateboard, board

🛹

Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

Get flag in hole emoji code in HTML hex and more

⛳
0x26f3
\u{26f3}
9971

Extra information of flag in hole

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024