apple version: Flat ShoeApple
twitter version: Flat ShoeTwitter
google version: Flat ShoeGoogle
facebook version: Flat ShoeFacebook

The flat shoe emoji

What is this emoji 正? The 正 emoji, also known as 'Flat Shoe', represents a comfortable and stylish women's shoe. It is commonly used to symbolize fashion, footwear, or a casual yet elegant style. The emoji shows a flat shoe with a closed upper and typically a low heel or no heel at all. It is often used in discussions about fashion, shopping, or personal style.

Meaning of emoji 正?

Wondering What does the Flat Shoe emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 正 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 正 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent shoes in general, women's fashion, or a specific shoe style. It may also convey a sense of comfort and relaxation. Additionally, it can be used to show a preference for comfortable footwear or a casual dress code.

How to use flat shoe emoji?

Here some flat shoe emoji usage examples:

The flat shoe related emojis?

School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

Ballet Shoes ballet_shoes, dance

Bear Face bear, animal, nature, wild

Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

Cat Face cat_face, animal, meow, nature, pet, kitten

Umbrella closed_umbrella, weather, rain, drizzle

Clutch Bag clutch_bag, bag, accessories, shopping

Coat coat, jacket

Cow Face cow_face, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

Dog Face dog_face, animal, friend, nature, woof, puppy, pet, faithful

Gloves gloves, hands, winter, clothes

Hamster hamster, animal, nature

Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

High-Heeled Shoe high_heeled_shoe, fashion, shoes, female, pumps, stiletto

Hiking Boot hiking_boot, backpacking, camping, hiking

Jeans jeans, fashion, shopping

Koala koala, animal, nature

Lab Coat lab_coat, doctor, experiment, scientist, chemist

Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

Mans Shoe man_s_shoe, fashion, male

Mouse Face mouse_face, animal, nature, cheese_wedge, rodent

Necktie necktie, shirt, suitup, formal, fashion, cloth, business

Panda panda, animal, nature, panda

Purse purse, fashion, accessories, money, sales, shopping

Rabbit Face rabbit_face, animal, nature, pet, spring, magic, bunny

Running Shoe running_shoe, shoes, sports, sneakers

Scarf scarf, neck, winter, clothes

Socks socks, stockings, clothes

Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

Boots woman_s_boot, shoes, fashion

Woman's Sandal woman_s_sandal, shoes, fashion, flip flops

Get flat shoe emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥿
0x1f97f
\u{1f97f}
129407

Extra information of flat shoe

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 6/15/2024